Vintage Finds that are LESS EXPENSIVE and BETTER than their fraternal twin!

Okay, you’re right. They’re clutches. They can’t have a twin. But seriously, these clutches are similar, and the price difference between them is so wonderful it makes me want to dance! I LOVE a good find! I means LOVE IT!
I love things that are nearly one-of-a-kind as well. There is something about vintage items that gives me that I’m an individual, I’m unique feeling. Knowing that I have something that almost no one else is likely sporting makes me happy.  There is often a charm to vintage items that draws me in.
I figured I would share these with all of you. But I’m not gonna lie, I was reluctant! I kept thinking, “Yes, these are awesome! But what if I decided that I want them afterall and someone else buys them first?!” I figure, better to share than to be greedy so you go! The pink vintage clutch from Etsy’s is my FAVORITE!!!
All of my purses with the exception of maybe one or two I bought online. I’m going to make a series out of these amazing deals and how I find very similar items with drastically different prices! Hope you enjoy!

Lauren Merkin Ava Snake-Print Flap Clutch

 $295

Endless.com

Lauren Merkin clutch

Vintage Clutch-Hot Pink Snake Skin

$28 Etsy

 

 $80 Macy’s

FOSSIL clutch

FOSSIL clutch

Or this one…

Yves Saint Laurent Leather Clutch With Logo

Closure

$779

Yves Saint Laurent clutch

Gold and Snakeskin Accent Mushroom Leather SUPREME Vintage Clutch with Scarf

$22 Etsy



Eric Javits Squishee Woven Envelope Clutch

Eric Javits clutch

Woven Clutch

$7.99 eBay


Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

