The Colors and Detail That I Love!!

THE COLORS OF THESE ACCESSORIES ARE SO WONDERFUL!

  NOT TO MENTION THE BEAUTIFUL, LITTLE DETAILS IN EACH!

This makes me really want to get myself out of bed and get dressed and cute! No, I have not been in bed all day, I took a nap! Blah blah blah….I’m up, I’m up!

Fun Accessories for Spring!

Oasis enamel jewelry
$20 – oasis-stores.com

Coralia Leets teardrop earrings
$115 – otteny.com

Monsoon tri color jewelry
£20 – monsoon.co.uk

Kate spade jewelry
$148 – piperlime.gap.com

Kate spade jewelry
$128 – katespade.com

Astley Clarke flower jewelry
$180 – astleyclarke.com

Miso stone jewelry
£5 – republic.co.uk

Isharya 18 karat gold earrings
$435 – net-a-porter.com

Zad jewelry
$22 – swell.com

Amanda Pearl snake jewelry
$225 – maxandchloe.com

K Amato crystal jewelry
$75 – pinkmascara.com

Mood jewelry
£5 – debenhams.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

