Style Does NOT Need to Cost You a Fortune!

Some cute, and lovely, and COMPLETELY AFFORDABLE outfits!

 

I’m a huge believer in spending my “cash monies” (yes that is what I call it) on certain things:

 

  • Things that are totally unique, that make my gasp loudly outloud in public, and the imagine in my head that I’m rolling around on the ground with excitement!
  • Items that are timeless (i.e. a nice gold watch)
  • Jewelry that I’m drawn to because it makes me think of my life and my family (gold bangles…so many have been given to me by my mother)

I’m sure there’s more, but I can’t think of any right now!

THIS ONE IS MY FAVORITE!!


From Grad to FAB!

Miss Selfridge viscose dress
£32 – missselfridge.com

Suede shoes
£4.99 – dressrail.com

Dorothy Perkins clutch hand bag
£10 – dorothyperkins.com

Forever 21 floral jewelry
$7.80 – forever21.com

Forever 21 longs jewelry
$6.80 – forever21.com

Sparkle jewelry
$12 – macys.com

NARS Cosmetics nars blush
$28 – barneys.com

Revlon lipstick
$6.49 – target.com

Beauty product
$12 – bathandbodyworks.com

Forever 21 nail polish
$3.80 – canada.forever21.com
inexpensive

H M short tee
£1.99 – hm.com

H&M mini shorts
£15 – hm.com

H&M ballerina shoes
£3.99 – hm.com

Juicy Couture brown hobo handbag
£209 – vanmildert.com

H M feather jewelry
£6.99 – hm.com
Cute and Inexpensive

Forever 21 strapless a line dress
$25 – forever21.com

Guess shoes
$93 – heels.com

Inexpensive Outfit Choice- Wednesday

White shirt
£16 – liberty.co.uk

H m blazer
£25 – hm.com

H&M slim fit jeans
£15 – hm.com

Miss Me black high heels
$35 – dsw.com

Steve Madden beach tote
$98 – zappos.com

Banana Republic stud earrings
$35 – bananarepublic.gap.com

Dorothy Perkins leopard print scarve
$12 – dorothyperkins.com

H&M retro sunglasses
£4.99 – hm.com

Lord Berry lip gloss
$18 – asos.com

New Arrivals
$28 – preebrulee.com
Inexpensive Couture

Dress
£4.99 – dressrail.com

Patent leather shoes
£4.99 – dressrail.com

BC Footwear party shoes
$40 – endless.com

Shoulder handbag
$32 – modcloth.com

Vintage looking ring
£9 – folksy.com

Forever 21 vintage jewelry
$5.80 – forever21.com

Barse black drop earrings
$50 – jewelry.hsn.com

Beanie hat
$9.97 – tillys.com

Forever 21 sequin shawl
$6.99 – forever21.com


Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. The final look is absolutely gorgeous – very elegant and feminine! Love it 🙂
    Hannah-Mae ox

    http://paintitlace.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  2. Geez! You have some of the BEST fashion taste I have seen in A VERY LONG TIME! I had to sub!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

