Can You Really Have Great Shoes for Less Than $35? Yes!!

I’m not a shoe person. I know! I know! You don’t get it. Every girl is a shoe person. Well, it’s jut not my thing. I think part of it is just that I have weird feet, with long toes, and terribly high arches so shoes just aren’t that comfortable for me. Anyway! My point is, because I know I wont wear most shoes all year round, especially here with Minnesota winters, I don’t like to spend much on my summer sandles. In fact, I don’t like to spend more that $25 on sandles!!

These are some cute shoes that can add a lot to an outfit, but aren’t great for every day wear (in my opinion). These are an example of great shoes, THAT ARE INEXPENSIVE!!  I know I wouldn’t wear them all the time, so spending more than this is just silly.

ALL OF THESE SHOES ARE UNDER $25!!!

Are you a shoe person? What shoe is worth the money to you? For me it’s leather boots and my running shoes.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

