Woven Wedges: A MUST This Season!

I have always LOVED woven wedges! These Michael Antonio shoes are wonderful and I will likely be buying them here in the near future. With a chunky wedges, the minimal straps makes this shoes the perfect balance. Here are some affordable, and some more expensive (out of my price range) woven wedges. Enjoy!
AFFORDABLE
Michael Antonio sandals
2b shoes
Old Navy shoes
ALDO sandals
Sandals

and…More expensive

Luxury Rebel sandals
MICHAEL Michael Kors sandals
Chinese Laundry sandals
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Those 2b shoes are to be mine this summer ;)

    Reply
  2. I used to despise wedges but now I’m a total convert, I have an ALDO pair that I wear all the time in the summer. Lovely suggestions here!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.